KES,Dr.C.D.Deshmukh Commerce & Sau.K.G. Tamhane Arts College, Roha- Raigad.

Cultural Department

Important Notice

Date: 26 Dec. 2020

The Principals and Convenor of Cultural Departments of all the colleges in Maharashtra state are informed that our college in association with Sarvajanik Ganeshotsav Trust Roha has organized an online elocution competition on 16 Jan. 2021 on the occasion of birth anniversary of Dr. Chintamanrao Deshmukh, please two students of our college participated in this competition. We request you to cooperate.

Cultural Convenor

Dr.Samrat Jadhav

Principal

Dr.Atul Salunke

KES DR. C.D.DESHMUKH COMMERCE AND SAU K.G.TAMHANE ARTS COLLEGE ROHA- RAIGAD

5.3.3 Average number of sports and cultural activities/events in which students of the Institution participated during last five years (organised by the institution/other institutions) (2020-21)

Date of event/activity (DD-MM-		
YYYY)	Name of the student participated	
-	2020-21, our college organized only online State level elocution	
competition. 114 students from all over Maharashtraparticipated in this competition . Such names		
are givenin the accompanying list.		
16/01/2021	State level elocution competition	
	Shivale Bhaskar Dilip	
	Walke Savita Ramchandra	
	Menghare Rupali Muralidhar	
	Gawande Aishwarya Chandrashekhar	
	Asole Amisha Gajanan	
	KaleAkash Panjabrao	
	Kondurkar Yogita Suhas	
	Shevale Priti Pravin	
	Aghav Priti Poonam	
	Dhuri Ananta Roshan	
	Virutkae Vishal	
	Chaudhari Vaishnavi sumir	
	Wagh Ajay Sanjay	
	Bhise Sonal Sanjay	
	Jadhav Jayshri Baliram	
	Kalal Jagruti Anil	
	Dhepe Purva Dilip	
	Shaik Asma Mukimuddin	
	Deshmukh Rutuja Pundlik	
	Bagad Prathamesh Pradip	
	Jadhav Rajesh Raimal	
	Prajapati Vinit	
	Chormale Suman Santosh	
	Bahirat Nikita Shankar	
	ogdand Priyanka Sunildutt	
	Gangurde Ankita Ashok	
	Rathod Laxmi Punu	
	Mahangare Ankita Anil	
	Bhoyar Pooja Vitthal	
	Waker Amit Sharad	
	Watve Aditya Anil	
	Chavan Smita	
	Varad Vidya Ashok	
	Rajgure Krushna Anant	
	hakare Rutuja Prashantrao	
	iodbole Swanand Paritosh	



	Vishwakarma Poonamdevi Arjun
	Gajbhiye Priti Nandu
	Gedam Riya Chandrashekhar
4	Nagose Prachi Bhaurao
	Shaika Ashiya Ali
	Khadsare Abhishek Shivaji
	Aher Mansi Keshav
	Pal Ujwalla Kamlesh
	Yekar Mukund Pal
高麗	Kolhe Aakash Kundlik
	Dorik Pooja Dagadu
	Khedkar Barkha Shirish
	Khedkar Bahar Shirish
	Shirke Bhushan Chandrakant
	Rathod Sneha Ramdeo
	Mnae Priyanka Dhanaji
	Aalase harshvardhan Chandrakant
	Mahale Prasad Kanhailal
	Babar Sntosh Bhimrao
	Kalal Maheshkumar Sunil
	Khandait Sushant Sanjay
	Ahire Bhagwan
	Kamble Vaishnavi Dipak
	Raut Snehal Anil
	Chaudhari Shweta Rajendra
	Shaikh Latifa Siddique
	More Unmesh Madan
	Chaudhari Ruchika Vikas
	Umme Kulsum
	Jadhav Pragati
	Shaikh Almas Irfan
	Shingate Srushti Rajendra
	Girase Darshana Mangalsingh
	Aware Tanvi Satish
	Thorat Mayuri Balu
	Gophane Mayuri Vijay
	Mishra Aanchal Kamlesh
	Lubal aPrajkta Janardan
	Gavhane Sandhya Sharad
	Patil Apurva Popat
	Deshmukh Adarsh Pravin
	Chavan Yash Mahadeo
	Vaidya Charushila Panditrao
	Patil Rutika Kiran
	Pawar Rutika Janu
	Parmar Laxmi Ganeshmal
	Kate Samrudhi Sudhakar



Mishra Sejal Kamlesh
Ushire Sushil Shashikant
Pachpande Hemal Eknath
Ingale Saily Chandrakany
 Samant Ankita Vilas
Godge Priyanka Sudhir
Ahire Sumit Vijay
Choukhe Kamlesh
Badrike Parag Rajandra
Rokade Nikita Gautam
Kale Vishal Nana
Deore Jayashri Shivaji
More Shreya Naresh
Patel Drushti Ramesh
Shinde Anushka
Ushir Mahesh Janardan
Hapse Rohit Umakant
Teli Mariyam Shaikh Ayyub
Pawar Madhavi Vijaykumar
Deshpande Shreyas Vishvesh
Salunke Apeksha Pandharinath
Gaikwad Poornima
Girase Jayashri Sanjaysing
Shaikh Naziya Abulsaif
 Patil Shubham Anil
 Rayate Devyani Gorakh
Joshi Nutan Sanjay
Mhatre Sakshi Sanjay
Mali Prafulla Totaram
Malkar Pradnya Shrikant
Sawant Trupti Gopal
Ghateshahi Urmila Sharad



KES,Dr.C.D.Deshmukh Commerce & Sau.K.G. Tamhane Arts College, Roha- Raigad.

Annual Cultural Activity Report. (2020-2021)

In 2020 - 21 Due to Covid - our college were only organised online State level elocution competition and 115 students from various colleges from entire Maharashtra were participated in this elocution competition.

Cultural Convenor

Dr.Samrat Jadhav

Principal

Dr.Atul Salunke